Head office and other offices

ARLeF offices are located in Udine on via della Prefettura, 13.

The offices are open to the public as follows:
Monday to Friday from 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.
Monday and Wednesday from 2.30 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
Protocol office: Monday to Friday from 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.

operator: 0432 555812
email: arlef@regione.fvg.it
P.E.C.: arlef@certgov.fvg.it


Personelle

Manager
William Cisilino
tel. +39 0432 555805
e-mail:
william.cisilino@regione.fvg.it

Management Office

Tiziana De Caneva
tel. 0432 555881
e-mail:
tiziana.decaneva@regione.fvg.it

Federica Del Pino
tel. 0432 555910
e-mail: federica.delpino@regione.fvg.it


Francesca Andrioli
tel. 0432 555
e-mail: francesca.andrioli@regione.fvg.it


Paolo Spizzo
tel. +39 0432 555848
e-mail:
paolo.spizzo@regione.fvg.it

Marina Valentinis
tel. 0432 555964
e-mail: marina.valentinis@regione.fvg.it

Monica Michelin
tel. 0432 555812
e-mail: monica.michelin@regione.fvg.it



Secretary of Assemblea di Comunità Linguistica Friulana


Corinna Mestroni
tel. 0432 555870
e-mail: corinna.mestroni@regione.fvg.it



Volunteers of the National Civil Service


Marco Torresin
tel. 0432 555849
e-mail: marco.torresin@regione.fvg.it

Domenico Zamburlini
tel. 0432 555804
e-mail: domenico.zamburlini@regione.fvg.it




Zire il to dispositîf

Ruota il tuo dispositivo

Rotate your device

Cheste pagjine no si pues viodi cun chest dispositîf

Pagina non disponibile per questo dispositivo

This page is not available on this device